RSS Feed

Stankoff 2011 (via 500 Days Asunder)

Posted on

This is awesome. That is all.

Stankoff 2011 For the past 5 years, I've spent 95% of my time away from my home. Because of that, every now and then I feel forced required obliged compelled to do something to prove my unwavering love for Atlanta. Another thing I often feel compelled to do is aggressively "take it there". What better way to celebrate your blog being a weekend away from 100 straight days of posts (1/5 of the way to completion) than to work until sunrise on a single post. Peopl … Read More

via 500 Days Asunder

About ddegagne

Food, Drinks, Fashion, Movies, Music and Miscellaneous.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

